Twister Trailers only sells our trailers to authorized dealers. For questions regarding purchasing a Twister Trailer please use our Dealer Locator to find the dealer nearest you. For other inquiries please contact us direct.


Twister Trailers
400 N. National
Fort Scott, KS 66701
800-974-3944
620-223-2866
Fax 620-223-3308


President

Stewart Gulager
Fort Scott, KS
620-223-2866
StewartG@TwisterTlr.com

Sales & Dealers

Ryan Robinson
409-201-3555
RyanR@TwisterTlr.com

Production & Warranty

James Williams
Fort Scott, KS
620-223-2866
JamesW@TwisterTlr.com


Repairs

Royce Hyer
Fort Scott, KS
620-223-2866
RoyceH@TwisterTlr.com

Marketing

Big Horse Marketing
P.O. Box 332
Peaster, TX 76485
989-751-3995
409-201-3555
Whitney@BigHorseMarketing.com

Engineering

Stephen Turner
Fort Scott, KS
620-223-2866
StephenT@TwisterTlr.com